Contact Us

Physical Address

(for FedEx and UPS only)

Liberty Skis
281 Metcalf Rd. #208
Avon, CO 81620

Tel: 866-SKI-LIBERTY
Fax: 303-474-3960

Mailing Address:

(For U.S. Mail only)

Liberty Skis
P.O. Box 4555
Avon, CO 81620

Staff

James Satloff

Chairman

Tim Dyer

National Sales Manager
Phone – 585-662-7967
timdyer@libertyskis.com

Dan Chalfant

Chief Executive Officer
dan@libertyskis.com

Colin Sutherland

Team Manager/Content Manager
colin@libertyskis.com

Chris Sears

Chief Operating Officer
chris@libertyskis.com

Daniel Coppa

Shipping and Receiving Manager
shipping@libertyskis.com

North American Rep Team

Chris Yeaton
States- NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD
Phone – 570-242-5315
chris@specialtyops.com

Rob Ruhl
States: CO
Phone – 303-594-5890
robrruhl@hotmail.com

Tim Dyer
States: UT, NM, WY
Phone – 585-662-7967
timdyer@libertyskis.com

Ben Doran
States – Southern CA, AZ, Southern NV
Phone – 760-822-0269
ridewithben@yahoo.com

Brent Watterson
States – WA, OR
Phone –253-820-1302
brent@northback.com

Carter Davidson
States – ME, NH, VT, CT, MA
Phone – 603-860-5158
carter@libertyskis.com

Lars Johansson
States: ID, MT
Phone – 608-347-0063
lars@libertyskis.com

Tim Dyer
States: Midwest
Phone – 585-662-7967
timdyer@libertyskis.com


Liberty Skis Newsletter

Stay up-to date on Liberty Skis news and special offers.
Subscribe to our newsletter – opt out at any time. You can chop your firewood after you’re done reading.